Men's Basketball: Stories | Roster | Schedule | Standings | Stats
NCAA: Scoreboard | Player Stats | Team Stats | Polls

DayDateOpponent LocationTimeTV
Fri.11/08/13UMBC Tempe, Ariz.6:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Tue.11/12/13Miami (Ohio) Tempe, Ariz.7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Fri.11/15/13 Idaho State Tempe, Ariz. 7:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Tue.11/19/13 at UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 p.m.CBS Sports Network
Fri.11/22/13 Bradley Tempe, Ariz. 7:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
Mon.11/25/13 Marquette Tempe, Ariz.7:00 pmFOX Sports 1
Thu.11/28/13 Creighton Wooden Legacy Fullerton, Calif. 9 p.m.TBA
Fri.11/29/13 Wooden Legacy Fullerton, Calif. TBA TBA
Sat.12/01/13 Wooden Legacy Anaheim, Calif. TBA TBA
Fri.12/06/13 at DePaul Chicago, Ill.TBATBA
Sat.12/14/13Grambling Tempe, Ariz.12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sat.12/21/13 Texas Tech Tempe, Ariz.4:30 pm Pac-12 Networks
Sat.12/28/13 UC Irvine Tempe, Ariz. 12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Thurs.01/02/14 Washington Tempe, Ariz. 6:00 P.M.ESPNU
Sun.01/05/14 Washington State Tempe, Ariz 4:00 p.m. ESPNU
Thurs.01/09/14 at USC Los Angeles, Calif. 8:00 p.m.Pac-12 Networks
Sun.01/12/14 at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. 8:00 p.m. ESPNU
Thurs. 01/16/14 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz.7:00 p.m.FOX Sports 1
Thurs. 01/23/14 Utah Tempe, Ariz. 7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Sat.01/25/14 Colorado Tempe, Ariz. 5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Wed. 01/29/14 at California Berkeley, Calif.9:00 p.m.ESPNU
Sat.02/01/14 at Stanford Stanford, Calif. 2:00 p.m.Pac-12 Networks
Thurs.02/06/14 Oregon State Tempe, Ariz. 9:00 pm Fox Sports 1
Sat. 02/08/14 Oregon Tempe, Ariz. 3:00 p.m. Fox Sports 1
Fri.02/14/14 Arizona Tempe, Ariz. 7:00 p.m.ESPN
Wed.02/19/14 at Colorado Boulder, Col.9:00 pm ESPNU
Sun.02/23/14 at Utah Salt Lake City 6:00 p.m.ESPNU
Wed.02/26/14 Stanford Tempe, Ariz. 9:00 p.m. ESPNU
Sat.03/01/14 California Tempe, Ariz. 4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Tue.03/04/14 at Oregon Eugene, Ore. 9:00 pmFOX Sports 1
Sat.03/08/14 at Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. 2:30 pmPac-12 Networks
Sat.03/12/14 – 3/15/14 Pac-12 Tournament MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, Nev.TBATBA
Times and Dates Announced are subject to change due to television.
All Times listed as Arizona Time unless specified otherwise.